Some things.

1. I wish that I could have a great day, come home, and have that feeling persist. Lately my happy balloon has been violently needle-popped whenever I step through the door, and it’s bringing me down. Fortunately, my friends happen to be of a superior race designed to help me bear that weight. Bravo.

2. Read this article.

3. Seeing my articles printed in the college’s paper was about 10,000x more thrilling to me than I let on- so much so, in fact, that I’m embarrassed to admit it. It’s physical evidence of progress I’ve made, and of skills that I just might have, and that feels good beyond description.

4. Someone buy me these for Mother’s Day! 😉

5.

مع الخبز، والأوساخ والمحبة

إليزابيث.

Leave a Reply

